custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/09/2019

Just fell in love with the apartment complex. Love the area. Very convenient location.The staff was very helpful with personality plus . 👍Especially Jessica the manager who was really patient going through this moving process ❤️

M
02/05/2019

It’s been great so far, have no complaints.

M
02/05/2019

It’s been great so far, have no complaints.

S
02/04/2019


M
10/22/2018

We moved in last January. We loved the walkability of the neighborhood, Metra, expressway nearby. Nice people in building, fitness center on-site, super clean, management held "mixers" monthly. Our apartment has a beautiful view, great layout and all the apartments have a clean, modern feel. Good parking and storage spaces too!

K
10/20/2018

The building was nice and the maintenance was excellent. The constantly changing management company was difficult to deal with, particularly when policy changes accompanied the change. The current company (September 2018) is awful and never once returned a single one of my phone calls, of which I left many, for maintenance concerns, move out questions, etc. I would caution anyone that the extra cost of the building does not pay dividends in terms of customer service, but I found it was worth the price because of the building quality and proximity to the Metra.

J
10/19/2018


K
10/19/2018


G
03/07/2018

Just moved in and love it here. Solidly built, clean apartments with balconies, big windows and lots of sunlight, and nice modern kitchens. It is VERY dog friendly, with helpful and professional management staff. Thick walls so we never hear noise from neighbors or traffic. The location is convenient to train, highway, bus, or short walk downtown. Covered parking is great in the winter. Not the cheapest place, but reasonable for the space and quality and less than some other "luxury" apartments. I also think the whole building and all apartments are handicap accessible, which is nice.

R
03/03/2018

I just moved in here and I love it. The stuff is very nice. The property manager, Christopher made everything smooth and fast. He was very helpful and professional. They hold an elevator for me, I moved all my stuff with no difficulties. Garage parking and nice balconies.


Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

play-button