custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments in Des Plaines for yourself. We see all of the responses for our Des Plaines apartments and take the time to factor your feedback into the way we operate; it's all a part of being a responsive, top-notch management team. We appreciate every review, so let us know what you think!

E
05/13/2020

Very responsive and helpful property managers and maintenance team. Great location - a block from the train and a mile from 294 N/S. Floor to ceiling windows are awesome and neighbors are quite and courteous.

B
04/20/2020

I love this apartment. I have been here for a year and a half. The staff (Especially the manager Joseph) are so attentive and always helping you with whatever you need and really get to know you. The units are super nice, and not ONCE in my time here have I heard any neighbors. I felt like I was in my own house. The units are very very nice, with high ceilings and large windows with a sliding door that makes it feel like your downtown living. If I didn't have to move to do location purposes for my family and work then I would honestly stay here for a long time. I've lived in 2 different apartment complex's and this by far has been the best experience.

B
04/20/2020

I love this apartment. I have been here for a year and a half. The staff (Especially the manager Joseph) are so attentive and always helping you with whatever you need and really get to know you. The units are super nice, and not ONCE in my time here have I heard any neighbors. I felt like I was in my own house. The units are very very nice, with high ceilings and large windows with a sliding door that makes it feel like your downtown living. If I didn't have to move to do location purposes for my family and work then I would honestly stay here for a long time. I've lived in 2 different apartment complex's and this by far has been the best experience.

B
04/20/2020

I love this apartment. I have been here for a year and a half. The staff (Especially the manager Joseph) are so attentive and always helping you with...

B
04/20/2020

I love this apartment. I have been here for a year and a half. The staff (Especially the manager Joseph) are so attentive and always helping you with...

R
03/25/2020

My husband and I have been living at Kingston Pointe for almost 3 years now. We had a baby this past year and love growing our family in the Kingston Pointe community. Our unit is spacious and the maintenance requests are addressed quickly. The staff (Jonathan, Joe, and Javier) are incredibly helpful and definitely make this place feel welcoming.

R
03/25/2020

My husband and I have been living at Kingston Pointe for almost 3 years now. We had a baby this past year and love growing our family in the Kingston Pointe community. Our unit is spacious and the maintenance requests are addressed quickly. The staff (Jonathan, Joe, and Javier) are incredibly helpful and definitely make this place feel welcoming.

L
03/18/2020

Thank you for handling the request so quickly and professionally!

A
03/09/2020

Both Javier and Pedro are exceptionally great.

S
02/28/2020

Thank you Javier for doing this so quick.


Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button