custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
03/25/2020

My husband and I have been living at Kingston Pointe for almost 3 years now. We had a baby this past year and love growing our family in the Kingston Pointe community. Our unit is spacious and the maintenance requests are addressed quickly. The staff (Jonathan, Joe, and Javier) are incredibly helpful and definitely make this place feel welcoming.

L
03/18/2020

Thank you for handling the request so quickly and professionally!

A
03/09/2020

Both Javier and Pedro are exceptionally great.

S
02/28/2020

Thank you Javier for doing this so quick.

E
02/25/2020

Big shout out to Joe and the entire staff at Kingston Pointe. They are constantly updating the apartment complex with new and fun items, run social events, and are hands down the best for pets. I know there is a lot of competition in the area but so long as this staff is here there is no reason to look elsewhere. Kingston Pointe is willing to help however they can, no matter the issue! If I wasn't relocating for work I would still be here. Thank you Joe!

E
02/25/2020

Big shout out to Joe and the entire staff at Kingston Pointe. They are constantly updating the apartment complex with new and fun items, run social events, and are hands down the best for pets. I know there is a lot of competition in the area but so long as this staff is here there is no reason to look elsewhere. Kingston Pointe is willing to help however they can, no matter the issue! If I wasn't relocating for work I would still be here. Thank you Joe!

E
02/25/2020

Big shout out to Joe and the entire staff at Kingston Pointe. They are constantly updating the apartment complex with new and fun items, run social events,...

Y
02/22/2020


Y
02/22/2020


J
02/08/2020

Had an issue with my furnace in the apartment and maintenance took care of it promptly. Javier and Pedro to the rescue.


Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

play-button