custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments in Des Plaines for yourself. We see all of the responses for our Des Plaines apartments and take the time to factor your feedback into the way we operate; it's all a part of being a responsive, top-notch management team. We appreciate every review, so let us know what you think!

A
11/13/2020

Kingston Pointe is a great place to call home. The property manager, Joe, is the friendliest person you'll meet and makes you feel at home. Very welcoming to pets, they love their dogs. Our dog loved being able to see and play with other dogs in the building, as well as playing in the small fenced in park they have. We can't say enough great things about Kingston Pointe, it's the best!

A
11/13/2020

Kingston Pointe is a great place to call home. The property manager, Joe, is the friendliest person you'll meet and makes you feel at home. Very welcoming to pets, they love their dogs. Our dog loved being able to see and play with other dogs in the building, as well as playing in the small fenced in park they have. We can't say enough great things about Kingston Pointe, it's the best!

S
10/24/2020

Thank you Javier and Joe for making my move easier than I thought it would be. Im so happy to be able to stay here. As always, great job.

S
10/24/2020

Thank you Javier and Joe for making my move easier than I thought it would be. Im so happy to be able to stay here. As always, great job.

R
09/26/2020

Thank you!

R
09/26/2020

Thank you!

L
09/26/2020

My husband and I had the privilege of living in Kingston Pointe for two years. We absolutely loved our experience. Joe, the property manager, was outstanding and the entire staff was wonderful as well. The building is always clean, maintenance service is responsive, and the apartments themselves are gorgeous. We feel very lucky to have lived here and would highly recommend Kingston Pointe to anyone looking to live in Des Plaines. Having the train station and grocery store nearby was a huge plus as well. Will definitely miss living here!

L
09/26/2020

My husband and I had the privilege of living in Kingston Pointe for two years. We absolutely loved our experience. Joe, the property manager, was outstanding and the entire staff was wonderful as well. The building is always clean, maintenance service is responsive, and the apartments themselves are gorgeous. We feel very lucky to have lived here and would highly recommend Kingston Pointe to anyone looking to live in Des Plaines. Having the train station and grocery store nearby was a huge plus as well. Will definitely miss living here!

K
09/12/2020


K
09/12/2020



Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

play-button