custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments in Des Plaines for yourself. We see all of the responses for our Des Plaines apartments and take the time to factor your feedback into the way we operate; it's all a part of being a responsive, top-notch management team. We appreciate every review, so let us know what you think!

G
03/24/2021

Good office help, nice service from management, thank you

s
03/02/2021

Always Fast & efficient service. Javier & Pedro are awesome.

J
02/07/2021

Love these apartments and more importantly the Management here is top notch. Joe is alway willing to listen to issues, gets to know you on a friendly basis. All the other staff is really friendly, Javier in maintenance is very nice and respectful. The apartments themselves are great. It can be -15 degrees outside and will stay high 60's in the house. The floors are thick so you can hardly hear your neighbors. If you have a dog, there is a nice little dog park attached to the property, close to the Des Plaines trail for easy walks. Cant recommend Kingston Pointe enough.

L
01/28/2021

Loved living at KP. Close to everything. In downtown Des Plaines - walked everywhere. Joe and staff were totally responsive and always super friendly. Loved our neighbors throughout the building. Will miss our second family at Kingston Pointe - already do since we moved out of town earlier this month. Thank you - thank you..

S
12/04/2020

My wife Sarah & I totally loved staying at Kingston Pointe. The property manager Jo is so thoughtful, kind & always with a great attitude. Being prompt when it comes to communication. The janitors Javier & Pedro are attentive to detail when it comes to keeping the place clean & spotless, even the gym downstairs. When I needed to change faucet, fit my water purifier, lights, etc. in our unit, Javier is the man. Wish we stayed for longer but we purchased a new house 4 blocks away & I take Kingston as the lucky charm as we were trying to find a good home for a while before that. Thank you everyone at the Kingston Pointe team for giving us an unforgettable experience.

S
12/04/2020

My wife Sarah & I totally loved staying at Kingston Pointe. The property manager Jo is so thoughtful, kind & always with a great attitude. Being prompt when it comes to communication. The janitors Javier & Pedro are attentive to detail when it comes to keeping the place clean & spotless, even the gym downstairs. When I needed to change faucet, fit my water purifier, lights, etc. in our unit, Javier is the man. Wish we stayed for longer but we purchased a new house 4 blocks away & I take Kingston as the lucky charm as we were trying to find a good home for a while before that. Thank you everyone at the Kingston Pointe team for giving us an unforgettable experience.

C
12/03/2020

Javier rocks. Thanks for fixing my oven.

C
12/03/2020

Javier rocks. Thanks for fixing my oven.

K
11/19/2020

I just moved here from Brooklyn and I'm so glad I chose this building. Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. The manager, Joe, and his team make a...

K
11/19/2020

I just moved here from Brooklyn and I'm so glad I chose this building. Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. The manager, Joe, and his team make a...


Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

play-button