custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/19/2018


K
10/19/2018


G
03/07/2018

Just moved in and love it here. Solidly built, clean apartments with balconies, big windows and lots of sunlight, and nice modern kitchens. It is VERY dog friendly, with helpful and professional management staff. Thick walls so we never hear noise from neighbors or traffic. The location is convenient to train, highway, bus, or short walk downtown. Covered parking is great in the winter. Not the cheapest place, but reasonable for the space and quality and less than some other "luxury" apartments. I also think the whole building and all apartments are handicap accessible, which is nice.

R
03/03/2018

I just moved in here and I love it. The stuff is very nice. The property manager, Christopher made everything smooth and fast. He was very helpful and professional. They hold an elevator for me, I moved all my stuff with no difficulties. Garage parking and nice balconies.

M
11/27/2017


J
11/09/2017

Beautiful apartments. Nice people. Girls in office are great! Nice little dog park for us who have dogs.

R
09/14/2017


J
07/26/2017


t
02/03/2016


D
12/31/2015

Kingston Pointe is a very cool 9 story tower with covered parking and a wonderful management. Well maintained new property right in Des Plaines downtown, steps away from Des Plains Metra, Grocery stores. Indian grocery stores, cinemas etc are also within a few miles. Only prohibiting factor is cost. I don't believe Des Plaines area commands such a steep price in rent despite a nice property and location.


Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

play-button