custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments in Des Plaines for yourself. We see all of the responses for our Des Plaines apartments and take the time to factor your feedback into the way we operate; it's all a part of being a responsive, top-notch management team. We appreciate every review, so let us know what you think!

A
08/16/2019

Nice place to call home. The most important thing you need to know is that management is on it! If any issues arise, maintenance needed, etc., they take...

T
08/11/2019

Joseph has been fantastic & part of the reason we decided to move here. The aptmts are gorgeous, roomy & dog friendly. Great amenities. Joseph went out of his way to make the move-in process easy/convenient for us. He's friendly & genuinely concerned about everyone. It's great to have a friendly face where you reside. Thank you!

T
08/11/2019

Joseph has been fantastic & part of the reason we decided to move here. The aptmts are gorgeous, roomy & dog friendly. Great amenities. Joseph went out of his way to make the move-in process easy/convenient for us. He's friendly & genuinely concerned about everyone. It's great to have a friendly face where you reside. Thank you!

s
08/08/2019

The Apartments are beautiful. The management responses to concerns in a timely manner. The parking spaces were an issue in the beginning but it seems to have been taken care of as far as other people taking my spot or parking too close to me.

s
08/08/2019

The Apartments are beautiful. The management responses to concerns in a timely manner. The parking spaces were an issue in the beginning but it seems to have been taken care of as far as other people taking my spot or parking too close to me.

K
07/15/2019

Just moved in and so far so good! Joe has been a HUGE help. He has gone out of his way to make us feel at home. The maintenance team is very friendly and...

L
05/21/2019

Thank you for handling the request so quickly and professionally!

S
05/12/2019


S
05/12/2019


S
04/07/2019

Amazing apartments, great views, updated interiors, plenty of room, heated garage. Great proximity to grocery store, restaurants, and the metro stop. Management has great personalities and are friendly but they have been a little difficult to work with because of poor communication and they are very disorganized. All in all it’s easier to talk to them in person and then get what you need in writing for reference later. I would definitely recommend as long as you know management limitations.


Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

play-button