custominserts2

Kingston Pointe Apartments REVIEWS

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN DES PLAINES
Home / Review
Loading...

Kingston Pointe Apartments RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kingston Pointe apartments! At Kingston Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
05/12/2021

Came early next day to fix shower after placing my request on a Sunday afternoon. Love that management is so friendly, professional and quick in responding to any repair requests.

K
04/21/2021

Joe has been SO fantastic in any and every capacity! Morgan was amazing as well, and stepped right up to assist in lieu of Joe on vacation. I have worked in this industry in the Chicago land area for 10+ years and never loved an apartment and experience such as this. Truly amazing. Beyond impressed.

A
04/05/2021

There is nothing bad that can be said about the Kingston Pointe Apartments. The management is great and extremely helpful. They made it a smooth transition moving in. The apartment complex is clean and secure. While we just moved in here- we are enjoying our stay here.

T
04/03/2021

I have lived at Kingston Pointe for almost 2 years. The living quarters are comfortably homey, the management staff is responsive to questions, and the...

G
03/24/2021

Good office help, nice service from management, thank you

s
03/02/2021

Always Fast & efficient service. Javier & Pedro are awesome.

J
02/07/2021

Love these apartments and more importantly the Management here is top notch. Joe is alway willing to listen to issues, gets to know you on a friendly basis. All the other staff is really friendly, Javier in maintenance is very nice and respectful. The apartments themselves are great. It can be -15 degrees outside and will stay high 60's in the house. The floors are thick so you can hardly hear your neighbors. If you have a dog, there is a nice little dog park attached to the property, close to the Des Plaines trail for easy walks. Cant recommend Kingston Pointe enough.

L
01/28/2021

Loved living at KP. Close to everything. In downtown Des Plaines - walked everywhere. Joe and staff were totally responsive and always super friendly. Loved our neighbors throughout the building. Will miss our second family at Kingston Pointe - already do since we moved out of town earlier this month. Thank you - thank you..

S
12/04/2020

My wife Sarah & I totally loved staying at Kingston Pointe. The property manager Jo is so thoughtful, kind & always with a great attitude. Being prompt when it comes to communication. The janitors Javier & Pedro are attentive to detail when it comes to keeping the place clean & spotless, even the gym downstairs. When I needed to change faucet, fit my water purifier, lights, etc. in our unit, Javier is the man. Wish we stayed for longer but we purchased a new house 4 blocks away & I take Kingston as the lucky charm as we were trying to find a good home for a while before that. Thank you everyone at the Kingston Pointe team for giving us an unforgettable experience.

S
12/04/2020

My wife Sarah & I totally loved staying at Kingston Pointe. The property manager Jo is so thoughtful, kind & always with a great attitude. Being prompt when it comes to communication. The janitors Javier & Pedro are attentive to detail when it comes to keeping the place clean & spotless, even the gym downstairs. When I needed to change faucet, fit my water purifier, lights, etc. in our unit, Javier is the man. Wish we stayed for longer but we purchased a new house 4 blocks away & I take Kingston as the lucky charm as we were trying to find a good home for a while before that. Thank you everyone at the Kingston Pointe team for giving us an unforgettable experience.


Call Us
(847) 827-4900
Address
1646 River Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

play-button